Fishing Seattle Charters
 
Seattle Fishing 425-252-4188
  Home   Salmon Fishing   Bottom Fishing Fishing Report   Rates     Reservations  
                       
 
 
AllStarFishing.Com
Home

Directions
Reviews
Salmon Fishing
Bottom Fishing
River Fishing
Flounder Fishing
Whales
Boats
What to Bring
Prices
FAQ
Fishing Schedule
Fishing Reports
Fishing Season
Reservations
Photo Gallery
Odd Catches
Sea Burial
Gift certificate
NEWS
About Us
Suggested Links
Survey Research
Work
Contact Us


 

All Star Seattle Fishing Charters Reviews

All Star Fishing Charters customer reviews.

Reviewed by: Patrick Butler 6/27/15 *****
We had a very nice time. Len seemed very knowledgeable. Weather cooperated. Salmon cooperated too.

Reviewed by: Harlan Zimmerman 6/27/15 *****
Clean and professional

Reviewed by: Craig Dobyns 6/20/15 *****
Made my Father very happy as he came all the way from Oklahoma for Father's Day Len was very nice and we learned so much from him. We even accidentally drank his personal Gatorade and he didn't even kick us off the boat lol

Reviewed by: Daniel Howard 6/18/15 *****
Captain Gary worked very hard to see that we caught fish, and was very pleasant to be with. This was a trip that I and my two sons will remember. Thank you so much. Daniel Howard

Reviewed by: David Stanford 6/15/15 *****
Skipper knew his job, was pleasant and made everyone feel at home and welcome . . . . Oh Yes! and we caught fish.

Reviewed by: alex lupenski 6/09/15 *****
Captain Gary and Captain Len provided an exceptional experience for us on our trip. From the pre-trip welcome to the good bye, they were warm and welcoming, very informational, gave great encouraging advice and were extremely attentive to any needs we had. The fishing was fun, they knew the locations they wanted to fish for the tide and wind conditions, and used their experience to get us on more fish than we expected for the day. We learned a lot about the fishery itself, and they were very generous in sharing tips and techniques to make it more interesting and successful for us. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to truly enjoy a day fishing on the water.

Reviewed by: Roy Wilder 6/04/15 *****
Captain Len was a great teacher and he seemed to know right where the fish were!! He was informative funny and a great guy!! I would recommend All star to everyone. Prompt fun and not to mention I caught the biggest fish of my life!! 36 inch Lingcod!!The boat was in excellent shape the gear was top notch the service was par excellant! All around a great day!! Thank you so much I will be back!!!

Reviewed by: Robert Ferreira 5/29/15 *****
Boat really clean, Captain really helpful, but kind of ugly, the deckhand was extremely polite and helpful with no attitude. Great experience was had by all four quests. I highly recommend this Company.

Reviewed by: David Kairis 5/30/15 *****
Had a great time on the boat. Guide and deck hand were both friendly and knowledgeable. Concerned with our comfort and with catching fish. Very nice trip

Reviewed by: Stan Tse 5/29/15 *****
I had a great time and learned a lot. Captain Len is very professional and ready to share his wellspring of knowledge. Jim is on top of his game, he makes sure everyone has bait that is frisky to attract the lingcod at all times. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Emily luty 5/24/15 ****
Captain and crew were great and were knowledgeable about the fish in the area and about fishing in general. Would have liked to know ahead of time that it is customary to tip - especially as I had only brought enough cash to cover the base cost. Also would have liked to know in advance what the itinerary was going to be (that we'd be catching live bait first before doing the actual fishing for the fish we came to catch). Overall though, great experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Mark Lefebvre 5/26/15 *****
Excellent captain who was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Hauled in a nice ling cod that cooked up wonderfully for dinner. My friends had a great time too - lines were always busy with fish and they caught an even bigger ling than I did. Would definitely Go back on this boat next time!

Reviewed by: Rich Dahl 5/07/15 *****
Wanted to go Ling Cod fishing and that's what we did. It was fun catching the bait AND catching the Ling Cod. Captain Gary was very good at keeping the lines straight down and going through the honey holes. Deckhand Jim did an excellent job keeping an eye on the rods when we got distracted. It didn't hurt that we had a beautiful day. We learned a lot and might try to do it in my boat. But will never match the prowess of Captain Krein. We caught 4 Lings threw 2 back (one was about 25 pounds) and got two keepers. Excellent eating I might add. Thx rich

Reviewed by: Jim Erhardt 5/02/15 *****
Gary and Jim were efficient, polite and worked well together. Gary knew where the fish were.

Call Us
1-800-214-1595 or (425) 252-4188

Email
Book Now
Contact All Star
Fishing Charters

Phone
1-800-214-1595
(425) 252-4188

 

Seattle Fishing

 

 
 
Home | About Us | Prices | FAQs | Schedule | Email Us
 
Fishing in Seattle